Permanent Diaconate Ordination 2016

The Diaconate Ordination of Mark A. Grunwald, Michael E. Horgan, Richard A. Letto,
Michael J. Maher, Gregory J. Power and Donald C. Tully

took place Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 10:30 am at St. Joseph the Workman Cathedral in La Crosse, WI.

Photos by Robert Rogers

You are free to view and download the photos. All we ask, is that if the photos are used in a non-commercial publication, attribution is given to The Diocese of La Crosse. Also we ask that the photos be not used for commercial purposes. Thank you.

To Top