January 23, 2018 – Officials

This article was posted on: January 24, 2018

The Most Reverend William Patrick Callahan, D.D., Bishop of La Crosse, makes the following announcements:

The Reverend Amalraj Antony, with the permission of the Most Reverend Antony Pappusamy, Archbishop of Madurai, is appointed Parochial Administrator at St. Bridget Parish in Ettrick and St. Ansgar Parish in Blair, effective February 1, 2018.

The Reverend Wesley Janowski, Pastor of St. Anthony de Padua Parish in Cazenovia, Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish in Keyesville, and Sacred Heart of Jesus Parish in Lone Rock, is appointed Pastor of St. Francis of Assisi Parish in Necedah and Our Lady of the Lake Parish in Castle Rock Lake, effective February 1, 2018.

The Reverend Joseph Okine-Quartey, Parochial Administrator of St. John the Baptist Parish in Plum City and St. Joseph Parish in Arkansaw, is appointed Pastor, effective February 1, 2018.

The Catholic Diocese of La Crosse
3710 East Ave. South
La Crosse, WI 54601

Subscriptions & Advertising 
Pam Willer

Story ideas, submission inquiries
Erik Archer

Individual Subscriptions

Find us on Facebook

Your Faith


Copyright © 2023 Diocese of La Crosse. All Rights Reserved.

To Top