February 12, 2019 – Officials

This article was posted on: February 13, 2019

The Most Reverend William Patrick Callahan, D.D., Bishop of La Crosse, makes the following announcements:

The Reverend Antony Arockiyam, Pastor of Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish in Auburndale, St. Kilian Parish in Blenker and St. Michael Parish in Hewitt, is released from his responsibilities serving the Diocese of La Crosse, effective July 2, 2019.

The Reverend Jerzy Rebacz, Pastor of St. Joseph Parish and St. Stephen Parish, both in Stevens Point, is appointed Judicial Vicar for the Diocese of La Crosse, effective July 2, 2019.

Deacon Dennis Rivers, Deacon at Holy Cross Parish in Cornell, St. Anthony Parish in Drywood, and Sacred Heart of Jesus Parish in Jim Falls, is released from his responsibilities at the parishes and is granted the status of Senior Deacon, effective March 13, 2019.

The Catholic Diocese of La Crosse
3710 East Ave. South
La Crosse, WI 54601

Subscriptions & Advertising 
Pam Willer

Story ideas, submission inquiries
Erik Archer

Individual Subscriptions

Find us on Facebook

Your Faith


Copyright © 2023 Diocese of La Crosse. All Rights Reserved.

To Top