December 15, 2020 – Officials

This article was posted on: December 15, 2020

The Most Reverend William Patrick Callahan, D.D., Bishop of La Crosse, makes the following announcement:

The following priests have been elected to the Presbyteral Council for a three-year term, effective December 14, 2020, to December 3, 2023:

Rev. Msgr. Michael J. Gorman Diocesan Priests Ordained 1963-1980

Rev. Msgr. Roger J. Scheckel Diocesan Priests Ordained 1981-1990

Rev. James F. Trempe Diocesan Priests Ordained 1991-1997

Rev. Michael E. Klos Diocesan Priests Ordained 1998-2000

Rev. Derek J. Sakowski Diocesan Priests Ordained 2001-2006

Rev. Justin J. Kizewski Diocesan Priests Ordained 2007-2011

Rev. Daniel E. Oudenhoven Diocesan Priests Ordained 2012-2015

Rev. Kyle N. Laylan Diocesan Priests Ordained 2016-2020

Rev. William G. Menzel Senior Priests

Rev. George Nelson Graham International Priests

Rev. Canon Aaron Huberfeld Religious Order Priests

The Catholic Diocese of La Crosse
3710 East Ave. South
La Crosse, WI 54601

Subscriptions & Advertising 
Pam Willer

Story ideas, submission inquiries
Erik Archer

Individual Subscriptions

Find us on Facebook

Your Faith


Copyright © 2023 Diocese of La Crosse. All Rights Reserved.

To Top